Students Enjoying Class
Students Enjoying Class
Choose a Graduate Programme at  Cave Hill
Choose a Graduate Programme at Cave Hill
Beautiful Environs
Beautiful Environs
Contact Us

Thank you for visiting the Graduate Studies Website. Feel free to contact staff directly by using the contact numbers below or click here for the Contact Us Form »

Here is a list of persons that you may need to contact.
  • Senior Assistant Registrar (Graduate Studies)
          Mrs Gail Carter-Payne - gail.carter@cavehill.uwi.edu


Note that all staff members can also be reached through the UWI switch board 246-417-4000 or through the general email address gradstudies@cavehill.uwi.edu

 Name

 Responsibility

Contact


Miss Cherri-Ann Davis
 
Faculty of Humanities & Education
 
cherri-ann.davis@cavehill.uwi.edu
 
Ms. Monica Legall

Faculty of Law

Faculty of Medical Sciences
 

monica.legall@cavehill.uwi.edu

Miss Tara Moseley

Faculty of Science and Technology

Institute of Gender and Development Studies

International Trade Policy (MITP)

SALISES
 

tara.moseley@cavehill.uwi.edu

Ms. Roslyn Griffith

Records Clerk

roslyn.griffith@cavehill.uwi.edu

Mr. Antonio Springer
(Temp.)
 
Faculty of Social Sciences -

Department of Management Studies

Department of Economics
 
 
antonio.springer@cavehill.uwi.edu
 
Miss Anita Carter (Temp.)
 
Cave Hill School of Business

Government, Sociology & Social Work
 


anita.carter@cavehill.uwi.edu

Mrs. Anita Kinch

Administrative Assistant
(Examinations, Taught Programmes)
 

anita.kinch@cavehill.uwi.edu

Ms. Maureen Mullin

Administrative Assistant
(Research Students and Publications)
 

maureen.mullin@cavehill.uwi.edu

Mrs. Fay Williams
 

Administrative Assistant
(Registration, Taught Programmes)
 

fay.williams@cavehill.uwi.edu

Mrs. Kay Davis
 
Secretary to the Campus Coordinator
 

kay.davis@cavehill.uwi.edu




Graduate Studies and Research
Tel.: (246) 417-4000   Fax: (246) 421-2109   Email: gradstudies@cavehill.uwi.edu