Back to Top
Close Menu
 

Sidney Martin Library

About Us

Staff Directory

 
Name Title/Section     Tel. Email Address
Arthur, Ketricia Administration 417-4445 ketricia.arthur@cavehill.uwi.edu
Bannister, Natalie User Services 417-4449 natalie.bannister@cavehill.uwi.edu
Batson, Randy
Collection Management
417-4455
Best, Harriette
User Services 417-4449
Bradshaw, Addison User Services 417-4440 addison.bradshaw@cavehill.uwi.edu
Carrington, Ryan
Library Systems 417-4956
Carrington, Tricia User Services 417-4449 tricia.carrington@cavehill.uwi.edu
Clarke, Barbie
Collection Management
417-4453
Gittens, Sherwyn
Special Collections
417-4959
Grant, Carmen
User Services
417-4449
Lowe, Terrence
Librarian
417-4957
McClean, Jason
User Services
417-4449
McKenzie, Nicole User Services 417-4440 nicole.britton@cavehill.uwi.edu
Nicholas, Pauline Campus Librarian 417-4444 pauline.nicholas@cavehill.uwi.edu
Puckerin, Orlando
Bindery
417-4452
St. Juste, Sophia User Services 417-4449 sophia.stjuste@cavehill.uwi.edu
Sealy, Deirdre Administration 417-4811 deirdre.sealy@cavehill.uwi.edu
Small, Janelle
Administration
417-4446
Sonny, Sharon
Special Collections 417-4457
Thomas, Sandra
Librarian
417-4447
Thorne, Alex
User Services
417-4440
Thorpe, Takiyah Administration 417-4446 takiya.thorpe@cavehill.uwi.edu
White, Ann Marie
Librarian
417-4958
Wood, Beverley Librarian 417-4927 beverley.wood@cavehill.uwi.edu
Worrell, Lisa Collection Management 417-4833 lisa.worrell@cavehill.uwi.edu
 
Liaison Librarians
Name Faculty Tel Email Address
Thomas, Sandra Science and Technology 417-4447 sandra.thomas@cavehill.uwi.edu
Clarke, Valerie Humanities and Education 417-4201 valerie.clarke@cavehill.uwi.edu
Knight, Jennine Medical  271-1512 jennine.knight@cavehill.uwi.edu
Lowe, Terrence Economics; Management Studies 417-4957 terrence.lowe@cavehill.uwi.edu
White, Ann Marie Culture, Creative and Performing Arts 417-4456 annmarie.white@cavehill.uwi.edu
Wood, Beveley Institute for Gender and Development Studies 417-4927 beverley.wood@cavehill.uwi.edu