Coronavirus (COVID-19) Updates and Resources »
Back to Top
Close Menu
 

Sidney Martin Library

Services

Support for Teaching and Learning

The library is committed to supporting Teaching and Learning at the Cave Hill Campus. Along with providing access to resources, support is provided to lecturers and students through Information Literacy training sessions. Requests for training sessions can be submitted to Liaison Librarians by email.

Comp. Sci., Math & Physics: Sonia Bowen   sonia.bowen@cavehill.uwi.edu
Sport: Margaret Broomes   margaret.broomes@cavehill.uwi.edu
Cultural Studies; Lamguage, Linguistics and Literarure: Maria Cherrie   maria.cherrie@cavehill.uwi.edu
Humanities and Education: Valerie Clarke   valerie.clarke@cavehill.uwi.edu
Science and Technology: Ingrid Iton   ingrid.iton@cavehill.uwi.edu
Medical: Jennine Kinight   jennine.knight@cavehill.uwi.edu
Economics; Gender and Development Studies: Terrence Lowe   terrence.lowe@cavehill.uwi.edu
Gov.'t, Sociology and Social Work: Sandra Thomas   sandra.thomas@cavehill.uwi.edu
Social Sciences: Judith Toppin   judith.toppin@cavehill.uwi.edu
Education: Ann-Marie White   annmarie.white@cavehill.uwi.edu

Additional training is provided through prepared presentations and instruction videos. These are:
Searching UWILinC- Using the Search All Feature
Searching UWILinC - Using the Articles by Subject Search