Coronavirus (COVID-19) Updates and Resources »
Back to Top
Close Menu
 

Sidney Martin Library

Services

Support for Teaching and Learning

The library is committed to supporting Teaching and Learning at the Cave Hill Campus. Along with providing access to resources, support is provided to lecturers and students through Information Literacy training sessions. Requests for training sessions can be submitted to Liaison Librarians by email.

Sport: Margaret Broomes   margaret.broomes@cavehill.uwi.edu
Humanities and Education: Valerie Clarke   valerie.clarke@cavehill.uwi.edu
Science and Technology: Sandra Thomas  sandra.thomas@cavehill.uwi.edu
Medical: Jennine Knight   jennine.knight@cavehill.uwi.edu
Gender and Development Studies: Beverley Wood   beverley.wood@cavehill.uwi.edu
Social Sciences: Gov.'t, Sociology and Social Work:  Kenneth Chase   kenneth.chase@cavehill.uwi.edu
Social Sciences: Economics; Management:  Terrence Lowe  terrence.lowe@cavehill.uwi.edu
Culture, Creative and Performing Arts:  Ann-Marie White   annmarie.white@cavehill.uwi.edu