Back to Top
Close Menu
 

Sidney Martin Library

About Us

Staff Directory

 
Name Title/Section     Tel. Email Address
Applewhaite, Juanette
Administration
417-4811
Batson, Randy
Special Collections
417-4442
Best, Harriette
User Services 417-4446
Blackman, June
Administration
417-4446
Bowen, Sonia
Librarian
417-4955
Carrington, Ryan
Administration
417-4446
Carrington, Tricia User Services 417-4440 tricia.carrington@cavehill.uwi.edu
Cherrie, Maria Librarian 417-4447 maria.cherrie@cavehill.uwi.edu
Clarke, Barbie
User Services
417-4833
Gittens, Sherwyn
Special Collections
417-4442
Grant, Carmen
User Services
417-4446
Griffith, Asanchia Administration 417-4445 asanchia.griffith@cavehill.uwi.edu
Iton, Margaret
Librarian
417-4841
Knight, Angela Administration 417-4446 angela.knight@cavehill.uwi.edu
Lowe, Terrence
Librarian
417-4844
McClean, Jason
User Services
417-4446
McConney, Waveney
Bindery
417-4452
McKenzie, Nicole Collection Management 417-4448 nicole.britton@cavehill.uwi.edu
Phillips, Cesney
Administration
417-4446
Puckerin, Orlando
Bindery
417-4452
St. Juste, Sophia Administration 417-4446 sophia.stjuste@cavehill.uwi.edu
Sealy, Deirdre Acquisitions 417-4455 deirdre.sealy@cavehill.uwi.edu
Small, Janelle
Administration
417-4446
Sonny, Sharon
Bindery
417-4452
Thomas, Sandra
Librarian
417-4453
Thorne, Alex
User Services
417-4440
Toppin, Judith
Librarian (Officer-in-Charge)
417-4845
White, Ann Marie
Librarian
417-4457
Worrell, Lisa User Services 417-4440 lisa.worrell@cavehill.uwi.edu
 
Liaison Librarians
Name Faculty Tel Email Address
Iton, Ingrid Science and Technology 417-4841 ingrid.iton@cavehill.uwi.edu
Clarke, Valerie Humanities and Education 417-4201 valerie.clarke@cavehill.uwi.edu
Toppin, Judith Social Sciences 417-4845 judith.toppin@cavehill.uwi.edu
Broomes, Margaret Sport 417-4162 margaret.broomes@cavehill.uwi.edu
Knight, Jennine Medical  271-1512 jennine.knight@cavehill.uwi.edu
       
  Departmental Representatives    
Bowen, Sonia Comp. Sci., Maths, Physics 417-4955  sonia.bowen@cavehill.uwi.edu
Cherrie, Maria Cultural Studies; Language, Linguistics and Literature 417-4447 maria.cherrie@cavehill.uwi.edu
Lowe, Terrence Economics; Gender and Development Studies 417-4844 terrence.lowe@cavehill.uwi.edu
Thomas, Sandra  Gov't, Sociology and Social Work 417-4453 sandra.thomas@cavehill.uwi.edu
White, Ann Marie Education 417-4457 annmarie.white@cavehill.uwi.edu