Faculty of Science and Technology
Computer Science


Paul Walcott
Title: Lecturer
Department: CMP
Discipline: Computer Science
Qualifications: BSc, MPhil (UWI), PhD (City)
Contact: Email : paul.walcott@cavehill.uwi.edu
Ext : 4372
Bernd Sing, Lecturer

Carlos Hunte, Lecturer

Tane Ray, Professor of Theoretical Physics

Thomas Rogers, Lecturer

Upindranath Singh, Professor of Condensed Matter Physics

Dr. Janak Sodha, Head of Department & Senior Lecturer in Physics & Electronics

Ramon Sargeant, Lecturer

Stephen Mendes, Lecturer

Sujit Bag, Lecturer

Return to Staff Home »
Department of Computer Science Mathematics & Physics
Phone: (246) 417-4365 Fax:(246) 438-9198 Email: cmp@cavehill.uwi.edu