Faculty of Science and Technology
Computer Science


Hussein Thompson
Title: Lecturer
Department: CMP
Discipline: Computer Science
Ph.D. Computer Science (High Commendation)
UWI – Cave Hill
B.Sc. Computer Science (First Class Honours)
UWI – Cave Hill
Contact: Email: hussein.thompson@cavehill.uwi.edu
Direct line: +1 (246) 417-4558
Teaching Areas: Introductory Programming, Programming Languages, Algorithm Design and Analysis.
Research: Visual Complexity Analysis, Distributed Systems, Self-stabilizing Algorithms, Applied Graph Theory
Bernd Sing, Lecturer

Carlos Hunte, Lecturer

Tane Ray, Professor of Theoretical Physics

Thomas Rogers, Lecturer

Upindranath Singh, Professor of Condensed Matter Physics

Dr. Janak Sodha, Head of Department & Senior Lecturer in Physics & Electronics

Ramon Sargeant, Lecturer

Stephen Mendes, Lecturer

Sujit Bag, Lecturer

Return to Staff Home »
Department of Computer Science Mathematics & Physics
Phone: (246) 417-4365 Fax:(246) 438-9198 Email: cmp@cavehill.uwi.edu