Faculty of Science and Technology
Computer Science


Dwaine Clarke
Title: Senior Lecturer in Computer Science
Department: CMP
Discipline: Computer Science
Qualifications: SB, MEng, PhD (MIT)
Contact: Email : dwaine.clarke@cavehill.uwi.edu
Ext : 4333
Teaching Areas: COMP2235 Networks I
COMP3360 Networks II
COMP3365 Networks III
COMP3450 Fundamentals of Artificial Intelligence
Bernd Sing, Lecturer

Carlos Hunte, Lecturer

Tane Ray, Professor of Theoretical Physics

Thomas Rogers, Lecturer

Upindranath Singh, Professor of Condensed Matter Physics

Dr. Janak Sodha, Head of Department & Senior Lecturer in Physics & Electronics

Ramon Sargeant, Lecturer

Stephen Mendes, Lecturer

Sujit Bag, Lecturer

Return to Staff Home »
Department of Computer Science Mathematics & Physics
Phone: (246) 417-4365 Fax:(246) 438-9198 Email: cmp@cavehill.uwi.edu