Department of Management Studies
Contact Us

Feel free to contact us by filling out the form or using our contact details or below.  Your comments and suggestions are also welcomed.





DEPARTMENT OF MANAGEMENT STUDIES
Tel: (246) 417-4295
Fax: (246) 438-9167
E-mail: management@cavehill.uwi.edu
 

Dr. Philmore Alleyne
Head
Telephone: (246) 417-4299
E-mail: philmore.alleyne@cavehill.uwi.edu
 

ADMINISTRATIVE STAFF

Mrs. Neila Hinkson
Adminstrative Assistant
Telephone: (246) 417-4295
E-mail: neila.hinkson@cavehill.uwi.edu

Ms. Monica Smith
Adminstrative Assistant
Telephone: (246) 417-4297
E-mail: monica.smith@cavehill.uwi.edu

Ms. Deborah Howard
Stenographer/Clerk I
Telephone: (246) 417-4300
E-mail: deborah.howard@cavehill.uwi.edu

Mrs. Margaret Lamontagne-Chase
Stenographer/Clerk II
Telephone: (246) 417-4547
E-mail: margaret.lamontagne@cavehill.uwi.edu

Ms. Melanie Straker
Stenographer/Clerk II
Telephone: (246) 417-4296
E-mail: melanie.straker@cavehill.uwi.edu

Mrs. Tameshia Brandford 
Stenographer/Clerk III
Telephone: (246) 417-4546
E-mail: tameshia.brathwaite@cavehill.uwi.edu


OFFICE HOURS

Normal Office Hours
Monday - Friday               9:00 a.m.-5:00 p.m.
Saturday - Sunday           CLOSED

Teaching Semester Hours
Monday - Thursday           9:00 a.m.-6:00 p.m.
Friday                               9:00 a.m.-5:00 p.m.
Saturday - Sunday            CLOSED


Department of Management Studies
Telephone: (246) 417-4295/4296/4297/4546/4547/4300 Fax: (246) 438-9167 E-mail: management@cavehill.uwi.edu