Staff: Faculty Office

Dean

Professor Evelyn O'Callaghan
Tel: (246) 417-4387
Email: deanFHE@cavehill.uwi.edu


Deputy Dean (Planning)

Prof. Federick Ochieng-Odhiambo
Tel: (246) 417-4418
Email: frederick.ochieng-odhiambo@cavehill.uwi.edu 


Deputy Dean (Outreach)

Prof. Curwen Best
Tel: (246) 417-4416
Email: curwen.best@cavehill.uwi.edu


Administrative Office

Administrative Assistant
Ms. Alison Johnson, BSc (UWI)
Tel.: (246) 417-7458
Email: alison.johnson@cavehill.uwi.edu

Administrative Assistant, Projects
Ms. Lisa Yarde, BA (UWI)
Tel.: (246) 417-4386
Email: lisa.yarde@cavehill.uwi.edu

Stenographer/Clerk
Mr. Shane King, BSc (UWI)
Tel: (246) 417-4387
Email: shane.king@cavehill.uwi.edu

Stenographer/Clerk
Ms. Kerry Lucas
Tel.: (246) 417-4385
Email: kerry.lucas@cavehill.uwi.edu

Office Assistant
Mrs. Camelet Clarke-Boyce
Tel.: (246) 417-4385
Email: camelet.clarke-boyce@cavehill.uwi.edu

Office Attendant (Temp.)
Ms. Lisa Small
Tel.: (246) 417-4385


 
Faculty of Humanities and Education
Telephone: (246) 417-4385/87 Fax: (246) 424-0634 E-mail: humanities@cavehill.uwi.edu