Back to Top
Close Menu
 

Faculty of Humanities and Education

School of Education

How to Apply


Anguilla Community College
https://acc.edu.ai/
Contact:
Ms. Carla Harris
Registrar
E-mail: carla.harris@acc.edu.ai
Tel: 264-476-1428

 

Antigua State College
http://www.asc.edu.ag/department-of-teacher-education/
Contact:
Ms. Jenifer Hughes
Head of Teaching Department (ag.)
E-mail: educatingteachers@gmail.com
Tel: 268-484-3900
 

Erdiston Teachers' Training College
http://www.ettc.edu.bb/
Contact:
Dr. Patricia Saul
Principal
E-mail: psaul@ettc.edu.bb
Tel: 246-535-3242

 

H. Lavity Stoutt Community College
https://hlscc.edu.vg/academic-programmes/teacher-education-department/
Contact:
Mrs. Judith Vanterpool
Head
E-mail: jvanterpool@hlscc.edu.vg
Tel: 284-494-4994

 

Dominica State College
http://dsc.dm/new/faculty-of-education/
Contact:
Dr. Donald Peters
President
E-mail: president@dsc.edu.dm
Tel: 767-255-8135

 

T. A. Marryshow Community College
http://www.tamcc.edu.gd/
Contact:
Ms. Desire Collins
Head of Teaching Department
E-mail: teacher_education@yahoo.com
Tel: 473-440-1389 Ext 2210

Montserrat Community College
http://www.mcc.ms/
Contact:
Mrs. Geraldine Cabey
Principal
E-mail: principalmcc@candw.ms
Tel: 664-491-9009/9010/9001

 

Clarence F. Bryant College
https://cfbc.edu.kn/departments/teacher-education/
Contact:
Mrs. Joycelyn Pennyfeather
Dean
E-mail: joycelyn.pennyfeather@cfbc.edu.kn
Tel: 869-465-2856 Ext 1142
 

Sir Arthur Lewis Community College
http://www.salcc.edu.lc/
Contact:
Dr. Anthony Felicien
Dean
E-mail: afelicien@apps.salcc.edu.lc
Tel: 758-457-7358

 

St.Vincent & the Grenadines Community College
https://www.svgcc.vc/division-programmes/dte
Contact:
Mrs. Harriette Da Silva
Dean
E-mail: harriette.dasilva@svgcc.vc
Tel: 784-457-4503 Ext 89