33rd West Indian Literature Conference, October 2-4, 2014


CONTACT US


Tel: (246) 417-4402/7458  
Fax: (246) 424-0634
Email: humanities@cavehill.uwi.edu

Mailing Address:
33rd WILC Conference
Department of Language, Linguistics and Literature
Faculty of Humanities and Education, P.O. Box 64, Bridgetown, Barbados

Organising Committee:

  • Evelyn O'Callaghan - evelyn.ocallaghan@cavehill.uwi.edu; 246-417-4399
  • Andrew Armstrong - andrew.armstrong@cavehill.uwi.edu; 246-417-4415
  • Jane Bryce - jane.bryce@cavehill.uwi.edu; 246-417-4413
  • Richard Clarke - richard.clarke@cavehill.uwi.edu; 246-417-4411
  • Nicola Hunte - nicola.hunte@cavehill.uwi.edu; 246-417-4409
  • Robert Leyshon - robert.leyshon@cavehill.uwi.edu; 246-417-4391
  • Alison Johnson - alison.johnson@cavehill.uwi.edu; 246-417-7458
  • Kerry Lucas - kerry.lucas@cavehill.uwi.edu; 246-417-4402


Conference Website: http://www.cavehill.uwi.edu/fhe/LLL/WILC

 


Faculty of Humanities and Education
Telephone: (246) 417-4385/87 Fax: (246) 424-0634 E-mail: humanities@cavehill.uwi.edu