Staff

Academic

Theatre Arts

C.M. Harclyde Walcott
Tel: (246) 417-4781
Email: harclyde.walcott@cavehill.uwi.edu

Yvonne Weekes
Tel: (246) 417-4783
Email: yvonne.weekes@cavehill.uwi.edu
 

Film

Andrew Millington

Tel. (246) 417-4772

Email: andrew.milligton@cavehill.uwi.edu


Dance

F. Neri Torres

Tel: (246) 417-4784

Email: neri.torres@cavehill.uwi.edu



Administrative

Manager

Carla Springer Hunte

Tel: (246) 417-4797

Email: carla.springer@cavehill.uwi.edu

 

Administrative Officer

Kerri-Ann Haynes-Knight
Tel: (246) 417-4777
Email: kerri-ann.haynes-knight@cavehill.uwi.edu

 

Assistant to the Manager

Nicole Pinder
Tel: (246) 417-4782
Email: nicole.pinder@cavehill.uwi.edu
 

Stenographer Clerk

Dawn-Marie Bishop
Tel: (246) 417-4776
Email: dawn-marie.bishop@cavehill.uwi.edu

 

Technical Office 

Senior Technical Officer
Paula Mascoll
Tel. (246) 417-4779
Email: paula.mascoll@cavehill.uwi.edu

Technical Officers
Franchero Ellis
Email: franchero.ellis@cavehill.uwi.edu

Ronellon Farley
Email: ronellon.farley@cavehill.uwi.edu

Jason Russell
Email: jason.russell@cavehill.uwi.edu

Chris Griffith
Email: chris.griffith@cavehill.uwi.edu

Tel. (246) 417-4768
The Errol Barrow Centre for Creative Imagination
Phone: (246) 417-4776 Fax:(246) 417-8903 Email: ebcci@cavehill.uwi.edu