Staff
Professor Gladstone L. Yearwood Professor Gladstone L. Yearwood
Director
Tel: (246) 417-4776
Email: gladstone.yearwood@cavehill.uwi.edu


Administrative

Manager

Carla W. Springer

Tel: (246) 417-4797

Email: carla.springer@cavehill.uwi.edu


Producer

De Carla S. Applewhaite
Tel: (246) 417-4796
Email:decarla.applewhaite@cavehill.uwi.edu


Administrative Assistant

Frances Hinds-Griffith
Tel: (246) 417-4777
Email: frances.hinds-griffith@cavehill.uwi.edu

 

Secretary

Nicole Pinder
Tel: (246) 417-4776
Email: nicole.pinder@cavehill.uwi.edu

 

Academic

Theatre Arts

C.M. Harclyde Walcott
Tel: (246) 417-4781
Email: harclyde.walcott@cavehill.uwi.edu

Yvonne S. Weekes
Tel: (246) 417-4782
Email: yvonne.weekes@cavehill.uwi.edu

Film

Andrew Millington

Tel. (246) 417-4783

Email: andrew.milligton@cavehill.uwi.edu


Dance

Neri Torres

Tel: (246) 417-4782

Email: neri.torres@cavehill.uwi.edu
 

Technical Office

Senior Technical Officer
Paula Mascoll
Tel. (246) 417-4779
Email: paula.mascoll@cavehill.uwi.edu

Technical Officers
Franchero Ellis
Email: franchero.ellis@cavehill.uwi.edu

Ronellon Farley
Email: ronellon.farley@cavehill.uwi.edu

Jason Russell
Email: jason.russell@cavehill.uwi.edu

Chris Griffith
Email: chris.griffith@cavehill.uwi.edu

Tel. (246) 417-4768
The Errol Barrow Centre for Creative Imagination
Phone: (246) 417-4776 Fax:(246) 417-8903 Email: ebcci@cavehill.uwi.edu