Coronavirus (COVID-19) Updates and Resources »

Leadership & Administration

Senior Administration

Professor Clive Landis

Professor Winston Moore
Deputy Principal

Mr. Rommel Carter
Campus Registrar

Ms. Lisa Alleyne
Campus Bursar



Faculty Deans

Dr.  David Akombo
Faculty of Culture, Creative and Performing Arts

Professor Frederick Ochieng-Odhiambo
Faculty of Humanities and Education

Professor Eddy Ventose
Faculty of Law

Dr. Peter Adams
Faculty of Medical Sciences

Dr. Jeanese Badenock
Faculty of Science & Technology

Professor  Troy Lorde
Faculty of Social Sciences

Dr. Akshai Mansingh
Faculty of Sport


Administrative Offices