Coronavirus (COVID-19) Updates and Resources »
Back to Top
Close Menu
 
Home » Calendar
 

Calendar: Academic Year 2021/2022

SEMESTER I
Semester Begins
Sunday August 29, 2021
Teaching Begins
Monday September 06, 2021
Teaching Ends
Friday November 26, 2021
Review/Study Week November 28 – December 4, 2021
Examination(s) Begin
Monday December 06, 2021
Examination(s) End
Wednesday December 22, 2021
Semester Ends
Wednesday December 22, 2021
SEMESTER II
Semester Begins
Sunday January 16, 2022
Teaching Begins
Monday January 17, 2022
Teaching Ends
Friday April 8, 2022
Review/Study Week Monday April 10 – Friday April 15, 2022
Examination(s) Begin
Tuesday April 19, 2022
Examination(s) End
Friday May 13, 2022
Semester Ends
Friday May 13, 2022
GRADUATION
Five Islands
October 10, 2021
Open Campus October 16, 2021
Cave Hill October 23, 2021
St. Augustine October 28 – 30, 2021
Mona November 04 – 05, 2021

 

View the Academic Diary 2021 - 2022 (PDF) »


Visit the Cave Hill Campus Events Calendar »

Reach Us

Have more questions?

 


Tel: (246) 417-4000
Fax: (246) 425-1327
Website: www.cavehill.uwi.edu

Office Hours:
Monday to Friday
8:30 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.