The Office of Student Services Staff consist of the following persons:

Director (ag)  &                           
Psychological Counsellor
Ms. Dale Lynch
Career Counsellor   Mrs. Don-Marie Holder
Administrative Assistant (ag) Ms. Katanya Toppin
Health Plan Administrator Ms. Robena Nicholls
Medical Officer Dr. Jacinta Anthony- Branday
Senior Health Sister Ms. Sandra Vaughn
Shuttle Service Supervisor Mr.Wayne Harewood
Office Assistant Mr. Ian Small
Front Desk Receptonist Ms. Andrea Cumberbatch
Mentor in Residence  Mr. Meltia Hamilton
Programme Assistants Mrs. Roachell Murray
Mr. Rodney King
Student Assistants Ms. Pamela Stanford
Mr. Andre Sheckleford

The Office of Student Services
Tel.: (246) 417-4165/6/7 Fax: (246) 424-5348 | Email: