Back to Top
Close Menu
 

Sidney Martin Library

About Sidney Martin Library

Staff Directory

 
Name Title/Section     Tel. Email Address
Applewhaite, Juanette
Stenographer
417-4811
Bannister, Natalie
User  Services
417-4440
Batson, Randy
Special Collections
417-4442
Best, Carlyle Librarian - Special Collections 417-4456 carlyle.best@cavehill.uwi.edu
Best, Harriette
Library Attendant 417-4446
Blackman, June
Office Attendant
417-4446
Bowen, Sonia
Librarian - Collection Management
417-4955
Bradshaw, Addison User Services 417-4440 addison.bradshaw@cavehill.uwi.edu
Britton- McKenzie, Nicole
Collection Management
417-4455
Carrington, Ryan
Systems
417-4454
Carrington, Tricia User Services 417-4440 tricia.carrington@cavehill.uwi.edu
Chase, Kenneth
Librarian - Collection Management
417-4447
Clarke, Barbie
User Services
417-4833
Gittens, Sherwyn
Special Collections
417-4442
Grant, Carmen
Library Attendant
417-4446
Graham, Lester
Office Assistant
417-4446
Griffith, Asanchia Administrative Assistant 417-4445 asanchia.griffith@cavehill.uwi.edu
Iton, Margaret
Librarian - User Services
417-4841
Knight, Angela Library Attendant 417-4446  
Knight, Jennine
Librarian - Spec. Projects
417-4458
Lowe, Terrence
Senior Lib. Asst. - Systems
417-4957
McClean, Jason
Office Assistant
417-4446
McConney, Waveney
Bindery
417-4452
Mullin, Vernese
Acquisitions
417-4453
Pasch, Grete Campus Librarian 417-4444 grete.pasch@cavehill.uwi.edu
Phillips, Cesney
Office Attendant
417-4446
Puckerin, Orlando
Bindery
417-4452
St. Juste, Sophia Library Attendant 417-4446 sophia.stjuste@cavehill.uwi.edu
Sealy, Deirdre User Services 417-4440 deirdre.sealy@cavehill.uwi.edu
Small, Janelle
Office Attendant
417-4446
Sonny, Sharon
Bindery
417-4452
Thomas, Sandra
Librarian - Electronic Resources
417-4769
Thorne, Alex
User Services
417-4440
Toppin, Judith
Librarian - User Services
417-4845
White, Ann Marie
Senior Lib. Asst. - Spec. Coll.
417-4457
White, Jason User Services 417-4440 jason.white@cavehill.uwi.edu
Worrell, Lisa User Services 417-4440 lisa.worrell@cavehill.uwi.edu
 
Liaison Librarians
 
Name Faculty Tel Email Address
Clarke, Valerie Medical Sciences 417-4200 valerie.clarke@cavehill.uwi.edu
Thomas, Sandra Science and Technology 417-4769 sandra.thomas@cavehill.uwi.edu
Chase, Kenneth Humanities 417-4447 kenneth.chase@cavehill.uwi.edu
Toppin, Judith Social Sciences 417-4845 judith.toppin@cavehill.uwi.edu