Back to Top
Close Menu
 

Sidney Martin Library

About Sidney Martin Library

Staff Directory

 
Name Title/Section     Tel. Email Address
Applewhaite, Juanette
Administration
417-4811
Batson, Randy
Special Collections
417-4442
Best, Carlyle Librarian 417-4456 carlyle.best@cavehill.uwi.edu
Best, Harriette
User Services 417-4446
Blackman, June
Administration
417-4446
Bowen, Sonia
Librarian
417-4955
Bradshaw, Addison User Services 417-4440 addison.bradshaw@cavehill.uwi.edu
Carrington, Ryan
Administration
417-4446
Carrington, Tricia User Services 417-4440 tricia.carrington@cavehill.uwi.edu
Chase, Kenneth
Librarian
417-4959
Clarke, Barbie
User Services
417-4833
Gittens, Sherwyn
Special Collections
417-4442
Grant, Carmen
User Services
417-4446
Graham, Lester
Administration
417-4446
Griffith, Asanchia Administration 417-4445 asanchia.griffith@cavehill.uwi.edu
Iton, Margaret
Librarian
417-4841
Knight, Angela Administration 417-4446 angela.knight@cavehill.uwi.edu
Lowe, Terrence
Librarian
417-4450
McClean, Jason
User Services
417-4446
McConney, Waveney
Bindery
417-4452
McKenzie, Nicole Collection Management 417-4448 nicole.britton@cavehill.uwi.edu
Mullin, Vernese
Acquisitions
417-4453
Phillips, Cesney
Administration
417-4446
Puckerin, Orlando
Bindery
417-4452
St. Juste, Sophia User Services 417-4446 sophia.stjuste@cavehill.uwi.edu
Sealy, Deirdre User Services 417-4440 deirdre.sealy@cavehill.uwi.edu
Small, Janelle
Administration
417-4446
Sonny, Sharon
Bindery
417-4452
Thomas, Sandra
Librarian
417-4769
Thorne, Alex
User Services
417-4440
Toppin, Judith
Librarian
417-4845
White, Ann Marie
Librarian
417-4457
Worrell, Lisa User Services 417-4440 lisa.worrell@cavehill.uwi.edu
 
Liaison Librarians
 
Name Faculty Tel Email Address
Iton, Ingrid Science and Technology 417-4841 ingrid.iton@cavehill.uwi.edu
Chase, Kenneth Humanities 417-4959 kenneth.chase@cavehill.uwi.edu
Toppin, Judith Social Sciences 417-4845 judith.toppin@cavehill.uwi.edu
White, Ann Marie Gender Studies 417-4457 annmarie.white@cavehil.uwi.edu