Faculty of Science and Technology
Staff
The Faculty is comprised of Faculty Office Staff and Department Staff.

Department Staff
 

Faculty Office

The Academic leadership of the Faculty is provided by the Dean and two Deputy Deans:
 
Dean:
Dr. Colin Depradine
Tel.: 246-417-4310
Email:  colin.depradine@cavehill.uwi.edu
   
Deputy Dean (Academic Affairs):
Dr. Adrian Als
Tel.: 246-417-4793
Email:  adrian.als@cavehill.uwi.edu
   
 




 
Deputy Dean (Graduate Research & Outreach):
Dr. Leah Garner-O'Neale
Tel.: 246-417-4343
Email:  leah.garner-oneale@cavehill.uwi.edu

ADMINISTRATIVE TECHNICAL AND SERVICE STAFF

Administrative Staff

Administrative Assistant:
Ms. Kay Browne, BSc, MSc
Tel.:  246-417-4311
Email:  kay.browne@cavehill.uwi.edu
  Project Officer:
Ms. Natasha Corbin, PMP, BSc, MSc. Nat. Res. Mgt., MSc. Proj. Mgt. & Eval., Post Grad. Cert. Ed.
Tel.: 246-417-4739
Email:  natasha.corbin@cavehill.uwi.edu
         
Administrative Assistant (Projects and Planning):
Ms. Lisa-Ann Rollins, BSc., MSc.
Tel.: 246-417-4913
Email:  lisa-ann.rollins@cavehill.uwi.edu
  Stenographer/Clerk:
Ms. Shana Odle
Tel.: 246-417-4310
Email:  shana.odle@cavehill.uwi.edu
         
Stenographer/Clerk:
Ms. Gloria Harper, BSc.
Tel: 246- 417-4312
Email:  gloria.harper@cavehill.uwi.edu
  Mechanical Workshop Technician:
Mr. Grantley Forde
Tel.: 246-417-4914
Email:  grantley.forde@cavehill.uwi.edu
         
Office Assistant:
Mr. Anthony Howell
Tel: 246- 417-4312
Email:  anthony.howell@cavehill.uwi.edu
  Mechanical Workshop Operator:
Mr. Glendon Pile
Tel.: 246- 417-4914
Email:  glendon.pile@cavehill.uwi.edu
         
Earth Sciences Technician:
Mr. Damian Greaves, BSc.
Tel.: 246- 417-4914
Email:  damian.greaves@cavehill.uwi.edu
  Electronics Technician:
Mr. Andrew Phillips BSc
Tel.: 246- 417-4314
Email:  andrew.phillips@cavehill.uwi.edu
         
  Electronics Technician:
Mr. Brian Haynes, BSc.
Tel.: 246- 417-4314
Email:  brian.haynes@cavehill.uwi.edu
     

 

Electronic and Mechanical Workshops

The Faculty has an Electronics Workshop and a Mechanical Workshop to maintain the Faculty’s instruments and to design and build custom apparatus and instrumentation for teaching and research.

The Faculty of Science and Technology
Phone: (246) 417-4312 Fax:(246) 417-4597 Email: fst@cavehill.uwi.edu