Staff: Faculty Office

Dean

Dr. Jennifer Obidah
Tel: (246) 417-4387
Email: deanFHE@cavehill.uwi.edu


Deputy Dean (Planning)

Professor Evelyn O'Callaghan
Tel: (246) 417-4399
Email: evelyn.o'callaghan@cavehill.uwi.edu


Deputy Dean (Outreach)

Dr. Korah Belgrave
Tel: (246) 417-4421
Email: korah.belgrave@cavehill.uwi.edu


Administrative Office

Administrative Assistant
Ms. Andrea Walker, BA (UWI)
Tel.: (246) 417-4386
Email: andrea.walker@cavehill.uwi.edu

Administrative Assistant, Projects
Ms. Alison Johnson, BSc (UWI)
Tel.: (246) 417-7458
Email: alison.johnson@cavehill.uwi.edu

Secretary to the Dean
Ms. Sherryann Harvey, BSc (UWI)
Tel.: (246) 417-4387
Email: sherryann.harvey@cavehill.uwi.edu

Stenographer/Clerk
Mr. Shane King, BSc (UWI)
Tel: (246) 417-4387
Email: shane.king@cavehill.uwi.edu

Stenographer/Clerk
Ms. Kerry Lucas
Tel.: (246) 417-4385
Email: kerry.lucas@cavehill.uwi.edu

Office Assistant
Mrs. Camelet Clarke-Boyce
Tel.: (246) 417-4385
Email: camelet.clarke-boyce@cavehill.uwi.edu

Office Attendant
Mrs. Marvo Roach
Tel.: (246) 417-4385


 
Faculty of Humanities and Education
Telephone: (246) 417-4385/87 Fax: (246) 424-0634 E-mail: humanities@cavehill.uwi.edu