Staff - School of Education

Director

Dr. Babalola Ogunkola
E-mail: babalola.ogunkola@cavehill.uwi.edu

Academic Staff

See full listing of Academic Staff »


Administrative Office

Administrative Assistant
Mrs. Normel Pounder
Tel.: (246) 417-4426
E-mail: normel.pounder@cavehill.uwi.edu

Secretary
Ms. Marcia Downes
Tel.: (246) 417-4432
E-mail: marcia.downes@cavehill.uwi.edu

Stenographer/Clerk
Mrs. Deidre Carrington-Skeete
Tel.: (246) 417-4432
Email: deidre.skeete@cavehill.uwi.edu

Stenographer/Clerk
Mr. Shane King
Tel: (246) 417-4436
Email: shane.king@cavehill.uwi.edu

Stenographer/Clerk
Ms. Claudette King
Tel.: (246) 417-4432
Email: claudette.king@cavehill.uwi.edu

Office Assistant
Mr. Andrew Belle
Tel.: (246) 417-4432
E-mail: andrew.belle@cavehill.uwi.edu

Office Attendant
Ms. Frederita Holder
Tel.: (246) 417-4431

 
Faculty of Humanities and Education
Telephone: (246) 417-4385/87 Fax: (246) 424-0634 E-mail: humanities@cavehill.uwi.edu