About Us: Staff

Mrs. Patricia Atherley
Director
Lead for eLearning and Instructional Technology
(246) 417-4204 
patricia.atherley@cavehill.uwi.edu
Dr. Sylvia Henry
Instructional Development Specialist
Lead for Curriculum and Instructional Development 
(246) 417-4209
sylvia.henry@cavehill.uwi.edu

 
Mr. Troy Carrington
Faculty Development Facilitator (ag)
eLearning and Instructional Technology
(246) 424-4424
troy.carrington@cavehill.uwi.edu
Mrs. Andrea Marshall
Faculty Development Facilitator (ag)
Curriculum and Instruction 
(246) 417-7560
andrea.marshall@cavehill.uwi.edu 
 Mr. Paul Gibbs
Media Specialist (Graphic Design)
(246) 417-4207 
paul.gibbs@cavehill.uwi.edu
 
Mr. Marlon Woodroffe
Media Specialist (Video)
(246) 417-4205 
marlon.woodroffe@cavehill.uwi.edu
  To be appointed
Administrative Assistant
Centre for Excellence in Teaching and Learning
Ms. Ariane Franklin
Stenographer Clerk
(246) 417-4202 
ariane.franklin@cavehill.uwi.edu
Joel Gaskin 
Stenographer Clerk
(246) 417-4204 
joel.gaskin@cavehill.uwi.edu
Mr. Mark Headley
Media Aide
(246) 417-7403 
mark.headley@cavehill.uwi.edu
Mr. Brian Elcock
Media Aide
(246) 417-7630 
brian.elcock@cavehill.uwi.edu



 

 

Centre for Excellence in Teaching and Learning(CETL)
Tel: (246) 417-4204
      Email: cetl@cavehill.uwi.edu